Download ALBUM: Maybach Music Group – Self Made Vol. 2 (Deluxe)


Maybach Music Group Self Made Vol. 2 (Deluxe) ZIP ALBUM

Maybach Music Group comes through with the deluxe version of her album project released June 22, 2012 titled “Self Made Vol. 2” and is right here for your fast download.


1. Gunplay, Stalley, Wale, & Meek Mill Ft. Rick Ross & Kendrick Lamar – Power Circle

2. Meek Mill Ft. Rick Ross – Black Magic

3. Omarion, Wale Ft. Rick Ross & Nas – This Thing of Ours

4. French Montana Ft. Rick Ross – All Birds

5. Wale & Meek Mill Ft. French Montana – Actin’ Up

6. Stalley Ft. Rick Ross & Nipsey Hussle – Fountain of Youth

7. Wale & French Montana Ft. Wiz Khalifa & Roscoe Dash – I Be Puttin’ On

8. Wale, Omarion, & Stalley Ft. Rick Ross – The Zenith

9. Wale & Omarion – M.I.A.

10. Wale & Meek Mill Ft. Rick Ross & T-Pain – Bag of Money

11. Omarion Ft. The Notorious B.I.G. & Rick Ross – Let’s Talk

12. Gunplay Ft. Ace Hood & Bun B – Black on Black

13. Wale, Stalley Ft. Rick Ross – Fluorescent Ink

14. Rick Ross Ft. T.I. – Bury Me a G

Download Maybach Music Group – Self Made Vol. 2 (Deluxe) Album Below:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Protected with IP Blacklist CloudIP Blacklist Cloud