Download Album: Lil Loaded Criptape Album | Zip & Mp3

Download Lil Loaded Criptape Album Zip & Mp3 Free

Lil Loaded comes through with a new album studio project titled “Criptape EP” and all Tracks are available here on hipplayer for your free and fast download

Are you a Music Lover? Then go to our Home page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest Album, music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick download. Stay tuned, follow up or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.


1. Lil Loaded – Straight In Freestyle

2. Lil Loaded – 6acc Doe

3. Lil Loaded Ft Pooh Shiesty – Link Up

4. Lil Loaded – Always Win

5. Lil Loaded Ft Hotboii – Hard Times

6. Lil Loaded Ft BigKayBeezy – Right Now

7. Lil Loaded – Rocc Dis

8. Lil Loaded – On My Momma

9. Lil Loaded – Wit The Shits

Stream & Download Lil Loaded Criptape Mixtape Album Zip RaR & Mp3