DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Big Flock – 187 (ZIP & MP3)

Big Flock 187 ALBUM

Big Flock 187 Album Zip & Mp3 Free


Big Flock comes through with a new album studio project titled “187” and all Tracks are available here for your free and fast download


Are you a Music Lover? Then go to our Home page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest Album, music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick download. Stay tuned, follow up or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.


Stream & Download Big Flock – 187 Album Zip RaR & Mp3


Big Flock – 187 Album TRACKLIST

1. Bloodtype
2.Commandments (Ft. Block 125)
3.10 or Less
4. Life 4 a Life (Ft. Odawg)
5. Nah Fr
6. Labret (Ft. MoneyMarr)
7. If You Ask Me
8. Pole Wit Em (Ft. Xanman)
9. Aiesha
10. First Body (Ft. Freakshow)
11. Overtime
12. Body On Em (Ft. Bandhunta Izzy)
13. Thyall
14. Move (Ft. Journii Love)
15. Mayday
16. Still (Ft. I Am Northeast)
17. Fat Shit
18. Damn (Ft. Black Fortune & Goonew)
19. Tom n Jerry
20. Back Street Boyz (Ft. JG Riff & Scarfo Da Plug)
21. Laugh it Off